Update: Unfortunately currently this feature is not working. Please drop us an email or send us feedback and we will proceed with account suspension
To suspend your profile, go into "Settings > Account" and click "Delete my profile" at the bottom of the page. Then confirm your request by clicking "To delete your account and all your information permanently, click here".
Attention: you will lose access to your account, your profile data and all photos will disappear from the website.