This feature shows you  profiles of the users where you has been appeared as a match suggestion and you indicate whether you are interested or not.


If you click “Yes” then the partner will be added to your favorites list and notification to the partner will be sent.  

If you click “Maybe”  only notification to the partner will be sent, to checkout if the partner is interested in you as well